Content Designing

I chose to produce a manual that was of a near square size, something that would correspond well with the dimensions of the corporate marque.

Experimenting with Composition, Style and Content

I chose to work with the font Playfair Display (Headers, Sub-Headers/Display) and Calibri (Sub-Display, Body text), I felt these two were characterised enough yet legible enough to sit in the background, in order to let imagery speak (As I am designing for a creative business/fashion and lifestyle photography)

More Composition Experimenting

Base Grid and Columns

After working by free-hand, I looked to using a base format/grid and columns that would allow all elements on each individual page to more or less work well together in terms of composition and to keep a consistent format that would be easy to follow and understand, however be creative in terms of direction.

Designing the Stationery

