#BalletIs

I’ve settled on a campaign idea that can relate and be accessible to my target audience and also the wider spectrum. Utilising modern technology and social media is key to this. Twitter, Instagram and other similar platforms uses a quick and simple interactive service that uses ‘hashtags’ to label and also identify subjective imagery and contexts of conversation.

I am using the title #BalletIs as my campaign. It strives to show that Ballet is forever-changing, a contemporary art that explores the variety and wealth of emotion relating to the human condition and other themes.

The initial impact of particular imagery and media I’m creating needs to be literal and striking enough to instantly grab the attention of said audience. How to achieve this?

Notebook

 

 

